| Name | R | Board | Finance & | Board | Remuneration | Finance & | Board | Annual | Extraordinary | Finance & | Remuneration |
|-------------------------------|---|----------|-----------------------|----------|--------------|--------------------|----------|---------------------|----------------------|--------------------|-----------------------|
| | 0 | meeting | Audit | meeting | Committee | Audit | meeting | Members' | Board Meeting | Audit | Committee |
| | e e | 04.09.19 | Committee 18.09.19 | 31.10.19 | 21.11.19 | Committee 27.11.19 | 11.12.19 | meeting 11.12.19 | 31.01.20 | Committee 26.02.20 | 19.03.20 CANCELLED |
| Drew Richardson- | Chair of | х | Х | Х | Х | х | х | х | Х | Х | |
| Walsh | Trust Board from 1st Sept | | | | | | | | | | |
| Gayle Bacon | Exec Headteacher - primary | | | | | | | | | | |
| Adam Brewster | Trustee | х | | Х | | | Х | Х | Х | | |
| Marion (Marianne) Chadwick | Trustee | | | X | | Х | Х | X | Х | х | |
| Ian Connerton | Trustee | | | | | | | | х | | |
| Siobhan Connolly | Observer | x | Х | | Х | | Х | | | | |
| Steph Cooke | Chief Financial Officer | х | Х | х | | х | Х | х | | Х | |
| Anne Frost | Trustee | | | | | | | | х | | |
| Siân Gant | Trustee | Х | Х | | | х | | | | х | |
| John Gibbs | Observer | | | | | | | | | | |
| Conroy Godber | Member | | | | | | Х | Х | х | | |
| Wayne Hickling | Trustee | Х | Х | Х | | Х | х | Х | х | Х | |
| Bart MacCarthy | Trustee | | | Х | | | Х | | х | | |
| Debbie Mogg (Muddimer) | Observer | | | | | | | | | | |
| Dawn O'Higgins | Member | Х | | Х | | | Х | Х | | | |
| Denise Reed | Member | Х | | Х | | | Х | Х | | | |
| Heather Robinson | Director of Operations & HR | | | | | | | | | х | |
| Phil Smith | Chair of Finance & Audit Committee | | х | х | х | Х | | | | х | |
| Christine Stansfield | CEO | Х | х | х | х | х | х | х | Х | х | |

| Name | Role | Board meeting 04.09.19 | Finance & Audit Committee 18.09.19 | Board meeting 31.10.19 | Remuneration Committee 21.11.19 | Finance & Audit Committee 27.11.19 | Board meeting 11.12.19 | Annual Members' meeting 11.12.19 | Extraordinary Board Meeting 31.01.20 | Finance & Audit Committee 26.02.20 | Remuneration Committee 19.03.20 CANCELLED |
|----------------|--------------------------------|------------------------------|---|---------------------------|---------------------------------------|--|---------------------------|---|--|---|--|
| Damien Turrell | Executive Head teacher | Х | Х | х | | X | Х | | | | |
| Mark Twittey | Group Operations Manager | Х | х | х | | х | Х | | | | |
| David Warden | Trustee | X | | x | | X | х | х | X | | |
| Elaine Welsh | Member & Trustee | | | | | | Х | Х | X | | |
| Trevor Wright | Member | | | X | | | | | X | | |

| Name | R o l e | Board meeting 25.03.20 | Finance & Audit Committee 29.04.20 | Emergency Board meeting 21.05.20 | Finance & Audit Committee 01.07.20 | Board meeting 15.07.20 |
|----------------------------------|----------------------------------|------------------------------|------------------------------------|--|---|------------------------------|
| Drew Richardson- Walsh | Chair of Trust Board from | Х | Х | х | X | х |
| Gayle Bacon | Exec Headteach er- Primary | х | | | | х |
| Adam Brewster | Trustee | х | | х | | х |
| Marion (Marianne) Chadwick | Trustee | Х | Х | Х | Х | х |
| lan Connerton | Trustee | | | Х | | |
| Siobhan Connolly | Observer | | | х | Х | Х |
| Steph Cooke | Chief Financial Officer | x | | | Х | х |
| Anne Frost | Trustee | х | | х | | х |
| Siân Gant | Trustee | Х | | х | Х | |
| John Gibbs | Observer | | | | | Х |
| Conroy Godber | Member | | | | | |
| Wayne Hickling | Trustee | Х | Х | Х | | Х |

| Name | Role | Board meeting 25.03.20 | Finance & Audit Committee 29.04.20 | Emergency Board meeting 21.05.20 | Finance & Audit Committee 01.07.20 | Board meeting 15.07.20 |
|---------------------------|-----------------------------------|------------------------------|------------------------------------|--|---|------------------------------|
| Bart MacCarthy | Trustee | | | х | | Х |
| Debbie Mogg (Muddimer) | Trustee | | | | | х |
| Dawn O'Higgins | Member | Х | | х | | х |
| Denise Reed | Member | Х | | | | х |
| Heather Robinson | Director of Operations & HR | X | Х | х | Х | |
| Phil Smith | Chair of Finance & | | Х | х | х | Х |
| Christine Stansfield | CEO | Х | х | х | Х | х |
| Damien Turrell | Executive Head | | | | | |
| Mark Twittey | Group Operation | | | | | |
| David Warden | Trustee | Х | х | | Х | Х |
| Elaine Welsh | Member | | | Х | | |
| Trevor Wright | Member | | | | | |

Elaine Welsh resigned as a Trustee at the 31 October 2019 Board meeting, retaining her role as Member.

Key:

| Not a trustee/member at time of meeting | Not working for the Trust at this point or in a post not requiring attendance at governance meetings of the Board | Non-voting Observer | Apologies sent and accepted | Absent | Resigned |
|---|---|------------------------|-----------------------------|--------|----------|
|---|---|------------------------|-----------------------------|--------|----------|